CONTACT US

Doing business the old fashioned way means giving each and every one of our customers the time and service they deserve. Give us a call or send us a message for prompt service.

Phone: 352.371.8021
Fax: 352.371.8084
Address: 2421 NW 71st Place Gainesville, FL 32653

Schedule a Job

• • •

12 + 2 =

Contact Our Team

• • •

Mike McGraw

President

352-318-4592
Mike@vintageelectric.net

Kelly Tate

Project Manager

352-317-8290
Kelly@vintageelectric.net

Lana Edwards

Administrative Assistant

Lana@vintageelectric.net

Chancey Padgett

Vice President

352-318-8769
Chancey@vintageelectric.net

Matt Langford

Project Enginer

352-817-7983
MattL@vintageelectric.net

Dave King

Project Manager

352-318-8132
Dave@vintageelectric.net

Sannie Davis

Office Manager

Sannie@vintageelectric.net